Skip to main content

Lubber Run Summer Concert Series

  • Date: Jun 14 - Aug 14, 2022

Since the construction of the first permanent stage in 1969, generations of Arlingtonians have enjoyed free summer cultural events at the sylvan venue nestled two blocks off Route 50, ranging from Arlington Children’s Theater to bands like Raul Midón, Eddie from Ohio and superstar Ritchie Havens.

The Lubber Run Summer Concert series features free performances from a variety of genres including big band, blues, soul and orchestral music as well as cabaret to the Lubber Run Amphitheater. Working in partnership with the Lubber Run Amphitheater Foundation which funds four family-friendly shows at the end of the season, we bring the very best of DC metro area arts to the heart of Arlington.

The series will run Friday, June 10 through August 14, 2022, Fridays and Saturdays at 8 p.m., and Sundays at 11 a.m.

  • Friday, July 1
  • Saturday, July 2
  • Sunday, July 3
  • Friday, July 8
  • Saturday, July 9
  • Sunday, July 10
  • Friday, July 15
  • Saturday, July 16
  • Sunday, July 17
  • Friday, July 22
location forLubber Run Summer Concert Series Map
  • Lubber Run Amphitheater
  • North Columbus Street & 2nd Street North (two blocks north of Rt. 50)
  • Arlington, VA 22203