Westover Farmers Market

  • Date: Apr 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

The Westover Farmers Market is local and producer-only. Everyone who sells at the market grows, raises, bakes, cooks, or prepares everything themselves.

When you shop at the market, you are not only getting the freshest, highest-quality food, you are also meeting the people who grow it and minimizing the amount of fuel that is burned to bring it to you. Visit the market 8am to 12pm from May thru November (9am to 1 pm December thru April)!

  • Sunday, March 24
  • Sunday, March 31
  • Sunday, April 7
  • Sunday, April 14
  • Sunday, April 21
  • Sunday, April 28
  • Sunday, May 5
  • Sunday, May 12
  • Sunday, May 19
  • Sunday, May 26
location forWestover Farmers Market Map
  • VA-237
  • N McKinley Rd & Washington Blvd
  • Arlington, VA 22205