Westover Farmers Market

  • Date: Apr 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

The Westover Farmers Market is local and producer-only. Everyone who sells at the market grows, raises, bakes, cooks, or prepares everything themselves. 

When you shop at the market, you are not only getting the freshest, highest-quality food, you are also meeting the people who grow it and minimizing the amount of fuel that is burned to bring it to you. Visit the market 8am to 12pm from May thru November (9am to 1 pm December thru April)!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, July 22
  • Sunday, July 29
  • Sunday, August 5
  • Sunday, August 12
  • Sunday, August 19
  • Sunday, August 26
  • Sunday, September 2
  • Sunday, September 9
  • Sunday, September 16
  • Sunday, September 23
Westover Farmers Market Map
  • VA-237
  • N McKinley Rd & Washington Blvd
  • Arlington, VA 22205