The Kennedy Center: Millennium Stage

  • Date: Apr 01, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Free performances are held on the Millennium Stage daily at 6 p.m.

  • Friday, August 23
  • Saturday, August 24
  • Sunday, August 25
  • Monday, August 26
  • Tuesday, August 27
  • Wednesday, August 28
  • Thursday, August 29
  • Friday, August 30
  • Saturday, August 31
  • Sunday, September 1
location forThe Kennedy Center: Millennium Stage Map
  • 2700 F St NW
  • Washington, DC 20566