The Kennedy Center: Millennium Stage

  • Date: Apr 01, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Free performances are held on the Millennium Stage daily at 6 p.m.

  • Monday, June 17
  • Tuesday, June 18
  • Wednesday, June 19
  • Thursday, June 20
  • Friday, June 21
  • Saturday, June 22
  • Sunday, June 23
  • Monday, June 24
  • Tuesday, June 25
  • Wednesday, June 26
location forThe Kennedy Center: Millennium Stage Map
  • 2700 F St NW
  • Washington, DC 20566