The Kennedy Center: Millennium Stage

  • Date: Apr 01, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Free performances are held on the Millennium Stage daily at 6 p.m.

  • Friday, April 26
  • Saturday, April 27
  • Sunday, April 28
  • Monday, April 29
  • Tuesday, April 30
  • Wednesday, May 1
  • Thursday, May 2
  • Friday, May 3
  • Saturday, May 4
  • Sunday, May 5
location forThe Kennedy Center: Millennium Stage Map
  • 2700 F St NW
  • Washington, DC 20566