The Kennedy Center: Millennium Stage

  • Date: Apr 01, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Free performances are held on the Millennium Stage daily at 6:00 p.m.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, November 20
  • Tuesday, November 21
  • Wednesday, November 22
  • Thursday, November 23
  • Friday, November 24
  • Saturday, November 25
  • Sunday, November 26
  • Monday, November 27
  • Tuesday, November 28
  • Wednesday, November 29
The Kennedy Center: Millennium Stage Map
  • 2700 F St NW
  • Washington, DC 20566