The Kennedy Center: Millennium Stage

  • Date: Apr 01, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Free performances are held on the Millennium Stage daily at 6 p.m.

  • Thursday, December 12
  • Friday, December 13
  • Saturday, December 14
  • Sunday, December 15
  • Monday, December 16
  • Tuesday, December 17
  • Wednesday, December 18
  • Thursday, December 19
  • Friday, December 20
  • Saturday, December 21
location forThe Kennedy Center: Millennium Stage Map
  • 2700 F St NW
  • Washington, DC 20566