The Kennedy Center: Millennium Stage

  • Date: Apr 01, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Free performances are held on the Millennium Stage daily at 6:00 p.m.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, June 23
  • Sunday, June 24
  • Monday, June 25
  • Tuesday, June 26
  • Wednesday, June 27
  • Thursday, June 28
  • Friday, June 29
  • Saturday, June 30
  • Sunday, July 1
  • Monday, July 2
The Kennedy Center: Millennium Stage Map
  • 2700 F St NW
  • Washington, DC 20566