Skip to main content

The Decameron (Virtual Production)

  • Date: Jul 10 - Aug 10, 2020

Synetic Theater presents a digital adaptation of Giovanni Boccaccio’s The Decameron, a collection of novellas written in Italy in response to The Black Plague of 1347-1351. This designed-for-digital production will stream here on our website with pay-what-you-can ticket options starting at $10. Beginning on June 10, a few stories will be released every day until June 19, after which the full catalog will run through at least the end of the month.

  • Friday, July 10
  • Sunday, July 12
  • Tuesday, July 14
  • Thursday, July 16
  • Saturday, July 18
  • Monday, July 20
  • Wednesday, July 22
  • Friday, July 24
  • Sunday, July 26
  • Tuesday, July 28
Synetic Theater

Premier American physical theater, fusing dynamic art forms such as text, drama, movement, acrobatics, dance and music.

location forThe Decameron (Virtual Production) Map
  • 1800 S Bell St
  • Arlington, Arlington 22202