Skip to main content

Rosslyn Refresh: Boot Camp with Coach Vic

  • Date: May 02, 2022
  • Time: 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

The Rosslyn BID's very own Coach Vic is back with a series of eight workouts to help you stay healthy and motivated this spring! Beginning on Monday, May 2, Rosslyn’s favorite fitness series will return to Gateway Park for four weeks on Mondays and Wednesdays, 6-7 p.m.

An hour-long full body HIIT workout, Boot Camp with Coach Vic will have you burning calories and getting stronger, with no equipment needed, using only your body weight to get fit this spring! This workout is designed with all fitness levels in mind by having easy modifications available for each exercise. Boot Camp is just $35 to participate in the entire eight-class series, so pre-register to join and secure your spot!

PRE-REGISTER HERE!

  • Wednesday, May 18
  • Monday, May 23
  • Wednesday, May 25
  • Monday, May 30
  • Wednesday, June 1
  • Monday, June 6
  • Wednesday, June 8
  • Monday, June 13
  • Wednesday, June 15
  • Monday, June 20
location forRosslyn Refresh: Boot Camp with Coach Vic Map
  • Gateway Park
  • 1300 Langston Blvd
  • Arlngton, VA