Roosevelt Island Park Run

  • Date: Oct 06, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Work out on Saturday morning in a historic place, the 91-acre wooded island sanctuary dedicated to outdoorsman and naturalist Theodore Roosevelt, our 26th president!

Roosevelt Island Park Run is a free, weekly, volunteer-led, 5K run Saturdays at 9 a.m. Runs take place on Theodore Roosevelt Island and are free to join for all levels of runners. Grab a post park-run coffee with the group in a local café. Register and bring the printed copy of the barcode to receive your running time.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, December 15
  • Saturday, December 22
  • Saturday, December 29
  • Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Saturday, February 16, 2019
Roosevelt Island Park Run Map
  • Theodore Roosevelt Island
  • George Washington Memorial Parkway
  • Arlington, VA 22216
  • (703) 285-2598