Roosevelt Island Park Run

  • Date: Oct 06, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Work out on Saturday morning in a historic place, the 91-acre wooded island sanctuary dedicated to outdoorsman and naturalist Theodore Roosevelt, our 26th president!

Roosevelt Island Park Run is a free, weekly, volunteer-led, 5K run Saturdays at 9 a.m. Runs take place on Theodore Roosevelt Island and are free to join for all levels of runners. Grab a post park-run coffee with the group in a local café. Register and bring the printed copy of the barcode to receive your running time.

  • Saturday, April 27
  • Saturday, May 4
  • Saturday, May 11
  • Saturday, May 18
  • Saturday, May 25
  • Saturday, June 1
  • Saturday, June 8
  • Saturday, June 15
  • Saturday, June 22
  • Saturday, June 29
location forRoosevelt Island Park Run Map
  • Theodore Roosevelt Island
  • George Washington Memorial Parkway
  • Arlington, VA 22216
  • (703) 285-2598