Music Night at ZEN-Pentagon Row

  • Date: Nov 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Please join us tonight (and every Wednesday night) for some great tunes by local artists around the DMV area. ZEN Bistro Wine Bar is located in the heart of Pentagon Row shopping center at the ice skating rink. Stop by for some wine, craft beers, sushi, and great music by local artists around DMV. Thank you for supporting local artists.

HAPPY HOUR daily 4:30-7pm

Great Music, Great Food, Great Time! Join us

  • Wednesday, June 19
  • Wednesday, June 26
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Wednesday, July 10
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Wednesday, July 31
  • Wednesday, August 7
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Wednesday, August 21
location forMusic Night at ZEN-Pentagon Row Map
  • Zen Bistro & Wine Bar
  • 1301 South Joyce Street
  • Arlington, VA 22202