Music Night at ZEN-Pentagon Row

  • Date: Dec 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Please join us tonight (and every Wednesday night) for some great tunes by local artists around the DMV area. ZEN Bistro Wine Bar is located in the heart of Pentagon Row shopping center at the ice skating rink. Stop by for some wine, craft beers, sushi, and great music by local artists around DMV. Thank you for supporting local artists.

HAPPY HOUR daily 4:30-7pm

Great Music, Great Food, Great Time! Join us

  • Wednesday, January 22
  • Wednesday, January 29
  • Wednesday, February 5
  • Wednesday, February 12
  • Wednesday, February 19
  • Wednesday, February 26
  • Wednesday, March 4
  • Wednesday, March 11
  • Wednesday, March 18
  • Wednesday, March 25
location forMusic Night at ZEN-Pentagon Row Map
  • Zen Bistro & Wine Bar
  • 1301 South Joyce Street
  • Arlington, VA 22202