Skip to main content

Jane Franklin Dance Online Classes

  • Date: Apr 29, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Free online classes via Zoom connect you with different movement approaches and instructors each day. (The classes are live stream and are not recorded. Please use your name rather than a phone number to join class.)For class, exercise at your own pace, omit or alter portions that don’t feel quite right, and make adjustments to improve your experience.

  • Wednesday, May 27
  • Wednesday, June 3
  • Wednesday, June 10
  • Wednesday, June 17
  • Wednesday, June 24
  • Wednesday, July 1
  • Wednesday, July 8
  • Wednesday, July 15
  • Wednesday, July 22
  • Wednesday, July 29
Jane Franklin Dance

A blend of dance, theatre and humor.Jane Franklin Dance is known for its lively mix of dance, theatre, and humor and for the ability to engage...

location forJane Franklin Dance Online Classes Map
  • 3700 S Four Mile Run Dr
  • Arlington, Arlington 22206