Gallery Art Underground Exhibit

  • Date: Oct 27, 2017

Gallery Underground features an exhibit by gallery members in the main section, featuring an array of media, including sculpture, glass, ceramics, watercolor, oil, acrylic, and mixed media.

Over 40 artists exhibit paintings, drawings, sculpture, glass work, ceramics and jewelry. Parking is available in metered spots on nearby streets and in public garages, which are free all day Saturdays and after 4 p.m. on weekdays.

Each month includes a different Focus Gallery and a Friday evening opening reception. Please check the Gallery Underground's website for more details.

Gallery Hours: M-F 10 am – 6 pm, Saturday 10 am – 2 pm

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, November 20
  • Tuesday, November 21
  • Wednesday, November 22
  • Thursday, November 23
  • Friday, November 24
  • Saturday, November 25
  • Monday, November 27
  • Tuesday, November 28
  • Wednesday, November 29
  • Thursday, November 30
Gallery Underground Exhibit Map
  • The Shops at 2100 Crystal Drive
  • 2100 Crystal Dr
  • Arlington, VA 22202
  • (571) 483-0652
  • Gallery Underground