Freddie's Beach Bar & Restaurant Karaoke

  • Date: Jan 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Come sing your heart out with karaoke!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, September 23
  • Monday, September 24
  • Tuesday, September 25
  • Thursday, September 27
  • Friday, September 28
  • Sunday, September 30
  • Monday, October 1
  • Tuesday, October 2
  • Thursday, October 4
  • Friday, October 5
Freddie's Beach Bar & Restaurant Karaoke Map
  • Freddie's Beach Bar & Restaurant
  • 555 South 23rd St
  • Arlington, VA 22202