Freddie's Beach Bar & Restaurant Karaoke

  • Date: Jan 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Come sing your heart out with karaoke!

  • Thursday, September 19
  • Friday, September 20
  • Sunday, September 22
  • Monday, September 23
  • Tuesday, September 24
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Friday, September 27
  • Sunday, September 29
  • Monday, September 30
  • Tuesday, October 1
location forFreddie's Beach Bar & Restaurant Karaoke Map
  • Freddie's Beach Bar & Restaurant
  • 555 South 23rd St
  • Arlington, VA 22202