Freddie's Beach Bar & Restaurant Karaoke

  • Date: Jan 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Come sing your heart out with karaoke!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, November 20
  • Tuesday, November 21
  • Thursday, November 23
  • Friday, November 24
  • Sunday, November 26
  • Monday, November 27
  • Tuesday, November 28
  • Thursday, November 30
  • Friday, December 1
  • Sunday, December 3
Freddie's Beach Bar & Restaurant Karaoke Map
  • Freddie's Beach Bar & Restaurant
  • 555 South 23rd St
  • Arlington, VA 22202