Freddie's Beach Bar & Restaurant Karaoke

  • Date: Jan 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Come sing your heart out with karaoke!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, July 22
  • Monday, July 23
  • Tuesday, July 24
  • Thursday, July 26
  • Friday, July 27
  • Sunday, July 29
  • Monday, July 30
  • Tuesday, July 31
  • Thursday, August 2
  • Friday, August 3
Freddie's Beach Bar & Restaurant Karaoke Map
  • Freddie's Beach Bar & Restaurant
  • 555 South 23rd St
  • Arlington, VA 22202