Freddie's Beach Bar & Restaurant Karaoke

  • Date: Jan 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Come sing your heart out with karaoke!

  • Tuesday, February 18
  • Thursday, February 20
  • Friday, February 21
  • Sunday, February 23
  • Monday, February 24
  • Tuesday, February 25
  • Thursday, February 27
  • Friday, February 28
  • Sunday, March 1
  • Monday, March 2
location forFreddie's Beach Bar & Restaurant Karaoke Map
  • Freddie's Beach Bar & Restaurant
  • 555 South 23rd St
  • Arlington, VA 22202