Freddie's Beach Bar & Restaurant: Freddie's Follies Drag Show

  • Date: Jan 17, 2017

Drag Bingo Night! Free to enter. Free to win! Hosted by the fabulous Ms. Regina Jozet Adams. $6 Burgers. Bingo prizes. Followed by karaoke.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, February 24
  • Saturday, March 3
  • Saturday, March 10
  • Saturday, March 17
  • Saturday, March 24
  • Saturday, March 31
  • Saturday, April 7
  • Saturday, April 14
  • Saturday, April 21
  • Saturday, April 28
Freddie's Beach Bar & Restaurant: Freddie's Follies Drag Show Map