Freddie's Beach Bar & Restaurant: Freddie's Follies Drag Show

  • Date: Jan 17, 2017

Join your host and show director Destiny B. Childs and a rotating cast as they perform the illusion known as drag. No cover charge. Reservations are highly recommended.

  • Saturday, July 20
  • Saturday, July 27
  • Saturday, August 3
  • Saturday, August 10
  • Saturday, August 17
  • Saturday, August 24
  • Saturday, August 31
  • Saturday, September 7
  • Saturday, September 14
  • Saturday, September 21
location forFreddie's Beach Bar & Restaurant: Freddie's Follies Drag Show Map