Freddie's Beach Bar & Restaurant: Freddie's Follies Drag Show

  • Date: Jan 17, 2017

Join your host and show director Destiny B. Childs and a rotating cast as they perform the illusion known as drag. No cover charge. Reservations are highly recommended.

  • Saturday, September 21
  • Saturday, September 28
  • Saturday, October 5
  • Saturday, October 12
  • Saturday, October 19
  • Saturday, October 26
  • Saturday, November 2
  • Saturday, November 9
  • Saturday, November 16
  • Saturday, November 23
location forFreddie's Beach Bar & Restaurant: Freddie's Follies Drag Show Map