Freddie's Beach Bar & Restaurant: Freddie's Follies Drag Show

  • Date: Jan 17, 2017

Drag Bingo Night! Free to enter. Free to win! Hosted by the fabulous Ms. Regina Jozet Adams. $6 Burgers. Bingo prizes. Followed by karaoke.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, September 29
  • Saturday, October 6
  • Saturday, October 13
  • Saturday, October 20
  • Saturday, October 27
  • Saturday, November 3
  • Saturday, November 10
  • Saturday, November 17
  • Saturday, November 24
  • Saturday, December 1
Freddie's Beach Bar & Restaurant: Freddie's Follies Drag Show Map