Freddie's Beach Bar & Restaurant: Freddie's Follies Drag Show

  • Date: Jan 17, 2017

Drag Bingo Night! Free to enter. Free to win! Hosted by the fabulous Ms. Regina Jozet Adams. $6 Burgers. Bingo prizes. Followed by karaoke.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, November 17
  • Saturday, November 24
  • Saturday, December 1
  • Saturday, December 8
  • Saturday, December 15
  • Saturday, December 22
  • Saturday, December 29
  • Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Saturday, January 19, 2019
Freddie's Beach Bar & Restaurant: Freddie's Follies Drag Show Map