Freddie's Beach Bar & Restaurant: Freddie's Follies Drag Show

  • Date: Jan 17, 2017

Join your host and show director Destiny B. Childs and a rotating cast as they perform the illusion known as drag. No cover charge. Reservations are highly recommended.

  • Saturday, November 23
  • Saturday, November 30
  • Saturday, December 7
  • Saturday, December 14
  • Saturday, December 21
  • Saturday, December 28
  • Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Saturday, January 25, 2020
location forFreddie's Beach Bar & Restaurant: Freddie's Follies Drag Show Map