Freddie's Beach Bar & Restaurant: Freddie's Follies Drag Show

  • Date: Jan 17, 2017

Drag Bingo Night! Free to enter. Free to win! Hosted by the fabulous Ms. Regina Jozet Adams. $6 Burgers. Bingo prizes. Followed by karaoke.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, July 21
  • Saturday, July 28
  • Saturday, August 4
  • Saturday, August 11
  • Saturday, August 18
  • Saturday, August 25
  • Saturday, September 1
  • Saturday, September 8
  • Saturday, September 15
  • Saturday, September 22
Freddie's Beach Bar & Restaurant: Freddie's Follies Drag Show Map