Freddie's Beach Bar & Restaurant: Drag Bingo Night

  • Date: Jan 21, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Drag Bingo Night! Free to enter. Free to win! Hosted by the fabulous Ms. Regina Jozet Adams. $6 Burgers. Bingo prizes. Followed by karaoke.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, October 24
  • Wednesday, October 31
  • Wednesday, November 7
  • Wednesday, November 14
  • Wednesday, November 21
  • Wednesday, November 28
  • Wednesday, December 5
  • Wednesday, December 12
  • Wednesday, December 19
  • Wednesday, December 26
Freddie's Beach Bar & Restaurant: Drag Bingo Night Map