Freddie's Beach Bar & Restaurant: Drag Bingo Night

  • Date: Jan 21, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Drag Bingo Night! Free to enter. Free to win! Hosted by the fabulous Ms. Regina Jozet Adams. $6 Burgers. Bingo prizes. Followed by karaoke.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, April 25
  • Wednesday, May 2
  • Wednesday, May 9
  • Wednesday, May 16
  • Wednesday, May 23
  • Wednesday, May 30
  • Wednesday, June 6
  • Wednesday, June 13
  • Wednesday, June 20
  • Wednesday, June 27
Freddie's Beach Bar & Restaurant: Drag Bingo Night Map