Freddie's Beach Bar & Restaurant: Drag Bingo Night

  • Date: Jan 21, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Drag Bingo Night! Free to enter. Free to win! Hosted by the fabulous Ms. Regina Jozet Adams. $6 Burgers. Bingo prizes. Followed by karaoke.

  • Wednesday, March 27
  • Wednesday, April 3
  • Wednesday, April 10
  • Wednesday, April 17
  • Wednesday, April 24
  • Wednesday, May 1
  • Wednesday, May 8
  • Wednesday, May 15
  • Wednesday, May 22
  • Wednesday, May 29
location forFreddie's Beach Bar & Restaurant: Drag Bingo Night Map