Freddie's Beach Bar & Restaurant: Drag Bingo Night

  • Date: Jan 21, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Drag Bingo Night! Free to enter. Free to win! Hosted by the fabulous Ms. Regina Jozet Adams. $6 Burgers. Bingo prizes. Followed by karaoke.

  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Wednesday, October 2
  • Wednesday, October 9
  • Wednesday, October 16
  • Wednesday, October 23
  • Wednesday, October 30
  • Wednesday, November 6
  • Wednesday, November 13
  • Wednesday, November 20
  • Wednesday, November 27
location forFreddie's Beach Bar & Restaurant: Drag Bingo Night Map