Clarendon Farmers Market

  • Date: Apr 01, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Held every Wednesday from 3:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. Featuring: organic produce, baked goods, plants, herbs, homemade soaps, teas, and more.  

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, January 24
  • Wednesday, January 31
  • Wednesday, February 7
  • Wednesday, February 14
  • Wednesday, February 21
  • Wednesday, February 28
  • Wednesday, March 7
  • Wednesday, March 14
  • Wednesday, March 21
  • Wednesday, March 28
Clarendon Farmers Market Map