Clarendon Farmers Market

  • Date: Apr 01, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Held every Wednesday from 3:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. Featuring: organic produce, baked goods, plants, herbs, homemade soaps, teas, and more.

  • Wednesday, January 22
  • Wednesday, January 29
  • Wednesday, February 5
  • Wednesday, February 12
  • Wednesday, February 19
  • Wednesday, February 26
  • Wednesday, March 4
  • Wednesday, March 11
  • Wednesday, March 18
  • Wednesday, March 25
location forClarendon Farmers Market Map