Clarendon Farmers Market

  • Date: Apr 01, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Held every Wednesday from 3:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. Featuring: organic produce, baked goods, plants, herbs, homemade soaps, teas, and more.  

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, November 22
  • Wednesday, November 29
  • Wednesday, December 6
  • Wednesday, December 13
  • Wednesday, December 20
  • Wednesday, December 27
  • Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Clarendon Farmers Market Map