Clarendon Farmers Market

  • Date: Apr 01, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Held every Wednesday from 3:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. Featuring: organic produce, baked goods, plants, herbs, homemade soaps, teas, and more.

  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Wednesday, July 31
  • Wednesday, August 7
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Wednesday, August 21
  • Wednesday, August 28
  • Wednesday, September 4
  • Wednesday, September 11
  • Wednesday, September 18
  • Wednesday, September 25
location forClarendon Farmers Market Map