Clarendon Farmers Market

  • Date: Apr 01, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Held every Wednesday from 3:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. Featuring: organic produce, baked goods, plants, herbs, homemade soaps, teas, and more.  

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, October 24
  • Wednesday, October 31
  • Wednesday, November 7
  • Wednesday, November 14
  • Wednesday, November 21
  • Wednesday, November 28
  • Wednesday, December 5
  • Wednesday, December 12
  • Wednesday, December 19
  • Wednesday, December 26
Clarendon Farmers Market Map