Arlington's Urban Village Market

  • Date: May 07, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Held on Saturdays from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Featuring: jewelry, textiles, clothing, accessories, and much more.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, January 27
  • Saturday, February 3
  • Saturday, February 10
  • Saturday, February 17
  • Saturday, February 24
  • Saturday, March 3
  • Saturday, March 10
  • Saturday, March 17
  • Saturday, March 24
  • Saturday, March 31
Arlington's Urban Village Market Map
  • Arlington's Urban Village Market
  • 15th St N
  • Arlington, VA 22201
  • (703) 812-8881