A Community Foodworks Farmers Market

  • Date: Apr 30, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

A Community Foodworks Farmers Market

Since 1979, the Arlington Farmers Market has provided residents and visitors a fun and exciting opportunity to meet and support the regional farmers who produce their food. One of the DC area's oldest markets, the Arlington Farmers Market also showcases local producers of food that uses farm-fresh ingredients, as well as a wide variety of civic groups, such as Virginia Master Gardeners, and local entertainers and musicians. It is located adjacent to the Arlington County Courthouse Parking Lot, at the intersection of N. Courthouse Rd. and N. 14th St. Parking is FREE in the garage below the AMC movie theater!

April-December: Every Saturday, 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

January-March: Every Saturday, 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, April 21
  • Saturday, April 28
  • Saturday, May 5
  • Saturday, May 12
  • Saturday, May 19
  • Saturday, May 26
  • Saturday, June 2
  • Saturday, June 9
  • Saturday, June 16
  • Saturday, June 23
Arlington Farmers Market Map
  • Arlington Farmers Market
  • 2062 14th St N
  • Arlington, VA 22201